Tuesday, 15 November 2011

TVO Tracklist

Here's the TL to one of my favourite mixes this year, massive thanks to TVO for this.

Check it out again here and catch TVO @ Wax Works this Saturday, he'll be playing tunes from 9pm until 12am. Aye.

Angel - Paradign Shift (Editions Mego)
Byetone - Topas (Raster-Noton)
Nanorhythm - Continental Breakfast (TVO For Thor mix) (forthcoming Broken20)
Mark Ernestus - Meets BBC (Honest Jon's)
Perc - You Saw Me (TVO Cherry Ripe mix) (Perc Trax)
Sigha - Politics of Dying (James Ruskin mix) (Our Circula Sound)
Midland - Bring Joy (Youandewan Warehouse dub) (More Music)
Redshape - Shaped World (Delsin)
Emptyset - Altogether Lost (Peverelist edit) (Caravan Recordings)
Cyan 341 - Disconnected (See The Road mix) (Uncharted Audio)
Ike Release - Outrun (Infrasonics)
F - The Untitled Dub (7even)
Plastikman - Tom tom (1995) (M_nus)
Vince Watson - Pressure (Steve Rachmad Stripped edit) (Bio)
Terrence Fixmer - Dance Like Paranoid (Marcel Dettmann mix) (Electric Deluxe)
Obtane and Giorgio Gigli - Social Deconstruction (Zooloft)
Lucy - Tetrad (Stroboscopic Artefacts)
Mike Dehnert - Minimum (Fachwerk)
LB Dub Corp - Native Dub (Mote Evolver)
Ventress - AVN002 A1 (Avian)
Matt O'Brien - Without Warning (Off-Key Industries)
Marcel Fengler - Thwack (Mike Parker mix) (Mote Evolver)
Dax J and Chris Stanford - Programm (Shifted remix) (Ear To Ground)
Cio D'Or - Wasserkraft (Silent Servant remix) (Prologue)
Pacou - Response (Tresor)
Planetary Assault Systems - Function 4 (Marcel Dettmann remix)
Octave One - The Greater Good (Luke Slater remix) (430 West)
Isodyne - Uillean Drone (Broken20)
10-20 - Magnetic Marsh excerpt (forthcoming Broken20)

No comments:

Post a Comment